Thank you and bless you for all of your work organizing local Rosary Coast to Coast rallies!  Your Rosary rally registration details have been added to the Rosary Coast to Coast website map.

Rosary Coast to Coast rallies should be planned for Sunday, October 13th; the 102nd anniversary of the Fatima Miracle of the Sun. We especially encourage public Rosary rallies:  along coasts and borders; at state capitols; in parks; on beaches; along busy streets; as well as outside Churches and Shrines.

The entire country should plan to pray the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary simultaneously at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10 am Hawaii.  At the time of the start of the simultaneous Rosary, all Churches and Shrines which are participating should ring their Church bells!

For the Rosary rallies attended by Bishops, Priests and Religious, request that they speak to the attendees with a preached reflection or meditation.  It is very powerful to pray all four Mysteries of the Rosary.  Many rallies last year also prayed the Chaplet of Divine Mercy and many included prayers of Marian Consecration.

The 4thannual 54 day Rosary Novena for Our Nation will again lead up to Rosary to Rosary Coast to Coast; beginning on the August 15thSolemnity of the Assumption and concluding on the October 7thFeast of Our Lady of the Rosary.

In 2019, a second pillar has been added to our Spiritual Arms; the source and summit of our Catholic Faith, the Eucharist.  We encourage Rosary rally organizers to discuss with their Priests the incorporation of Eucharistic Devotion between the conclusion of Novena for Our Nation on October 7thand Rosary Coast to Coast on October 13th.  For levels of Eucharistic Devotion go to https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/levels-of-eucharistic-adoration/.

Letters were sent in February to over 275 US Bishops informing them of these 2019 prayer campaigns and requesting their support and endorsement.

Artwork for promotional materials is available to download from the website at https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/promotional-materials/.  Please use flyers and banners to promote your Rosary rally. There are also signs to provide visibility at public Rosary rallies.

As you plan local Rosary rallies, you will likely add more details over time.  Send any updates or corrections to:  novenaforournation@holyleague.comand they will be reflected on the Rosary Coast to Coast website map.

Thank you for your leadership on Rosary Coast to Coast rallies!  You are in our prayers; please keep Rosary Coast to Coast in yours!

Yours respectfully in Christ,

Very Reverend Richard Heilman, VF

President of the Holy League

Click here for 2019 Rosary Coast to Coast
Flyers, Banners and Signs


Please help Rosary Coast to Coast by making a donation

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YOUTUBE