Do you have a Rosary Rally location?

Please fill out the form below the map to add your RCC Rosary Rally to the map. Make sure that you add the exact location, and provide start time, schedule, Priest or Religious leader, contact email and/or phone number.

Rosary rallies should take place:  along coasts and borders; at state capitols; in parks; on beaches; along busy streets or other public places; as well as outside Churches and Shrines or inside if necessary. Eucharistic Devotions are strongly encouraged Oct 7 – 13.  Include in your Rosary rally map details.

Plan to join together with the rest of the country in praying the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary on Sunday, October 13th simultaneously at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10 am Hawaii.

Rosary Coast to Coast Map

No categories found

No results found in this location. Please try again.

Register Your Rosary Rally Location

Rosary Rally Location Name
Rosary Rally Address or GPS Coordinates

Type in the exact public location of your Rosary Rally.

Rosary Rally Details: start time, schedule, Priest or Religious leader, contact email and/or phone #
Please tick this box to prove you are human
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Google+
https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/rosary-coast-to-coast-map
Twitter
Visit Us
YOUTUBE