In 2018 over 1,200 Rosary Rallies across the U.S. and over 50 participating countries!

Join in the 4th annual 54 day Rosary Novena for Our Nation from the Aug 15 Solemnity of the Assumption through the Oct 7 Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary.  Register and participate in Rosary Coast to Coast rallies on the Oct 13 anniversary of the Fatima Miracle of the Sun.  Join in the simultaneous Rosary across the US at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10am Hawaii.  Eucharistic Devotions are encouraged between Oct 7th and 13th. 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Google+
https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/rosary-coast-to-coast-2019
Twitter
Visit Us
YOUTUBE