Take Action

Training Plan

In 2018 we once again invite all Catholics to join together to pray the 54 day Novena for Our Nation from the August 15 Feast of the Assumption through the October 7 Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary.  We ask all then to join together on October 7 in praying the Rosary Coast to Coast.

Action Plan

On the weekend of the October 7, Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary, the US–through Rosary Coast to Coast–will join with our International brothers and sisters to pray for our respective nations.

Americans across the country are invited to pray Rosary Coast to Coast wherever they can gather:  in parish Churches; in front of state capitols; along the US coasts and borders; as families; or while viewing the live-stream of the National Rosary Rally. Rosary Coast to Coast will take place at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific. The reasoning behind these times will be to support all timezones in full participation of events, aside from Sunday Masses. Indeed, the Heart of the Nation will be Immersed in the Hour Of Mercy.

The National Rosary Rally will take place, as well, in front of the US Capitol on this day.  We will begin with Mass at St. Peter’s on Capitol Hill followed by a Rosary procession to the Rally site.  The Rosary Rally will be live-streamed.

Under the Mantle of
Our Lady of Guadalupe

Please help support
Rosary Coast to Coast


54 Day Rosary Novena
Aug 15 – Oct 7
Click Here to Receive Daily Reflections

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Google+
http://rosarycoasttocoast.com/operations
Twitter
Visit Us
YOUTUBE